Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (25, 17, 19, 21) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 1 (20, 20, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 14, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 27, 18, 28) 1 (18, 25, 25, 26) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) 1 (17, 18, 20, 16) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (26, 25, 25) 0 (24, 21, 20) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (26, 25, 25, 25) 1 (28, 21, 19, 23) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 2 (22, 26, 18, 25, 12) 3 (25, 24, 25, 19, 15) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (18, 22, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 15, 20, 22) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 1 (20, 21, 25, 17) 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 () 3 () Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final