Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 1 (25, 26, 15, 25) 3 (15, 28, 25, 27) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 3 (20, 26, 25, 27, 16) 2 (25, 24, 21, 29, 14) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (19, 18, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 3 (25, 21, 25, 25) 1 (21, 25, 23, 21) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (6, 8, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  Sr. Only
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 2 (25, 23, 18, 26, 9) 3 (21, 25, 25, 24, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 (19, 25, 25, 22, 7) 3 (25, 20, 18, 25, 15) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 1 (17, 27, 21, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (10, 22, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (15, 13, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (20, 23, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (7, 8, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Semi Final.  1 vs 4
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 19, 26, 22, 15) 2 (22, 25, 24, 25, 12) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final - small gym