Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 18, 10) 0 (8, 19, 11, 25, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (19, 19, 20, 25, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25, 12, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (21, 24, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 4 (25, 27, 25, 25, 7) 1 (22, 25, 11, 14, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 2 (25, 13, 21, 25, 12) 3 (22, 25, 25, 22, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 1 (16, 22, 25, 17) 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 6, 17) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  Sr. Only
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (20, 22, 6, 12, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (18, 27, 25, 25, 8) 1 (25, 25, 22, 19, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (20, 25, 21, 21) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (20, 23, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (20, 13, 25) 3 (25, 25, 27) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Semi Final.  2 vs 3