Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 15, 12) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 1 (20, 20, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 14, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 13, 25, 25) 1 (17, 25, 16, 22) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.