Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (21, 18, 24) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 3 (20, 26, 25, 27, 16) 2 (25, 24, 21, 29, 14) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 11, 15) 2 (23, 25, 17, 25, 11) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: North London #2 Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 (20, 23, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 23, 22) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) 1 (16, 5, 25, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 20) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (25, 21, 21, 18) 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (5, 17, 14) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (20, 25, 21, 21) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 () 3 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (15, 23, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  3 vs 6