Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 2 (25, 21, 9, 25, 11) 3 (20, 25, 25, 15, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (25, 20, 26) 3 (27, 25, 28) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (20, 23, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 17, 15, 26, 15) 2 (16, 25, 25, 24, 5) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 16, 13) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) 1 (16, 27, 16, 17) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 23, 15, 16) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (17, 25, 19, 22) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 13, 25) 1 (17, 22, 25, 23) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (22, 22, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 18, 15) 2 (22, 25, 22, 25, 13) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3 AA
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 (27, 14, 25, 14) 3 (25, 25, 27, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  winner @ 1 AA