Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 18, 10) 0 (8, 19, 11, 25, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 11, 15) 2 (23, 25, 17, 25, 11) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: North London #2 Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 26) 0 (19, 20, 24) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 3 (25, 21, 25, 25) 1 (21, 25, 23, 21) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (25, 23, 21, 20) 3 (14, 25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 1 (20, 25, 17, 20) 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (17, 25, 15, 25, 15) 2 (25, 23, 25, 23, 9) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 () 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.

more details...
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (8, 6, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 1 (19, 13, 29, 26) 3 (25, 25, 27, 28) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 1 (25, 24, 18, 22) 3 (17, 26, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 22, 16, 16) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  4 vs 5
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (21, 27, 13) 3 (25, 29, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  1 seed