Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 2 (25, 21, 9, 25, 11) 3 (20, 25, 25, 15, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (12, 16, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (16, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 17, 20, 19) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (21, 27, 24, 18) 3 (25, 25, 26, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 15, 18) 0 (20, 14, 21, 25, 16) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 23, 18) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (18, 15, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (22, 22, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (9, 25, 25, 20, 7) 3 (25, 22, 20, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 (22, 25, 23, 14) 3 (25, 21, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4 AA
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (15, 21, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  winner @ 2 AA