Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.