Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (19, 22, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (15, 21, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 24, 25, 22, 15) 2 (21, 26, 19, 25, 9) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.