Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (22, 24, 27, 22) 3 (25, 26, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (25, 9, 12, 16, 10) 3 (15, 25, 25, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (23, 25, 11, 25, 15) 2 (25, 9, 25, 17, 8) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) 1 (23, 18, 25, 13) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (24, 20, 15) 3 (26, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (19, 20, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 14, 25, 14, 15) 2 (23, 25, 16, 25, 8) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (24, 26, 25, 16, 6) 3 (26, 24, 12, 25, 15) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 (21, 23, 27, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 14, 10) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 (19, 25, 26, 23, 10) 3 (25, 23, 24, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (20, 23, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 5 @ 4 seed
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 (25, 15, 17, 32, 11) 3 (14, 25, 25, 30, 15) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1 vs lowest