Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 39 19 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 23 43 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 20 40 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
A. Cotton 12 M. Deering 11
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 26 46 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 43 23 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 34 54 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 12 32 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 41 21 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 29 47 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 38 47 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 2 vs highest
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 42 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Hernandez - 10 Denning - 12 Tennant - 10
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final gym 1/2