Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 14 34 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 16 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 44 24 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 56 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 51 45 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 54 34 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 51 44 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 16 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 48 42 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 30 50 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 26 46 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA QF 5@4
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 28 48 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA SF ? @ 1