Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 13 33 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 26 6 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.