Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 6 26 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 22 42 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 21 28 St. Mary's C.H.S.
A.Mossell (10) C.Scholten (10)
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 40 34 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 26 15 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 34 50 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 39 19 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 26 34 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 24 31 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 40 27 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA QF 5@4
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 28 39 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA SF ? @ 1