Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 22 27 St. Andre Bessette
Mantulak 10 pts
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 24 4 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 29 9 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 41 28 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 10 21 St. Andre Bessette
Talan 10 points
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 19 39 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 40 45 John Paul II C.H.S.
Chuol (14) Capangyarihan (14)
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 50 44 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 22 29 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 10 30 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 18 38 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  AA seed 5 @ 4
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 30 22 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1 vs lowest
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 18 34 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
nyaruot chuol - 10
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final gym 1/2