Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 30 20 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 33 13 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 41 21 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 33 13 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 27 38 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 26 15 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 19 22 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 24 39 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 6 21 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 5 25 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA QF 6@3
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 28 34 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA SF ? @ 2