Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 44 36 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 13 33 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 41 35 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Beaudry - 16 pts, Rabaey - 14
more details...
Cooper - 8pts, Nichol - 8pts
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 36 21 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 41 28 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 22 42 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 20 32 St. Joseph's C.H.S.

more details...
E. Laframboise - 14 pts, A. Ni
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 25 24 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 33 13 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 29 37 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 26 46 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA @ #1