Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 15 35 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Julia Gosling 14 pts
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 16 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 27 22 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
A. Miranda - 10 pts
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 34 25 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 35 22 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
M. Botelho, 14 points A. Miranda, 9 points
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Game time changed
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 23 39 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 11 31 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 14 27 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 22 29 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 39 19 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 18 38 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  AA seed 5 @ 4