Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 28 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Rabaey 16
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 47 27 Holy Cross C.H.S.
K. Song 12 points
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 32 48 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 41 35 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Beaudry - 16 pts, Rabaey - 14
more details...
Cooper - 8pts, Nichol - 8pts
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 22 33 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 55 43 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 55 43 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 25 50 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Dieleman, Flikkema Beaudry, Koza, Rabaey
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 41 25 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Beaudry 18 Scholten 16
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 22 29 Holy Cross C.H.S.
VanderHeide 10, Bokkel 4 Beaudry 16, Koza 6, Francis 4
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  A - Finals