Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

LDA Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 12 33 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 15 35 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 38 18 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 35 41 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 27 7 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 27 7 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 32 26 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 14 34 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 23 35 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 11 31 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 31 38 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Semi Final.