Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 6 26 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 32 12 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 26 6 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 33 13 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 25 5 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 20 47 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 23 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 34 10 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 15 35 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 27 35 London District Christian S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final