Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 22 27 St. Andre Bessette
Mantulak 10 pts
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 32 38 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Rabaey 11
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 47 27 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 18 38 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Koza - 7 Rabaey - 9
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 36 46 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Sarah Rabaey scored 21pts
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 26 6 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 23 39 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 29 20 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 31 47 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
A. Lesko
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 7 27 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 26 23 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final gym 3