Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 5 8 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 0 Central Elgin C.I.
A. Muscutt, D. Muscutt, McLeod
more details...
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 4 2 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 9 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 5 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 4 3 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 2 2 West Elgin S.S.
Glanville, Gredig Mosher, Muscutt
Location: West Lorne Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 1 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 1 4 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Preliminary Round.  Play in game 4 vs 5
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 2 3 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 1 of 1/4 final
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 0 2 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 2
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 2 3 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 3