Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (11, 16, 9, 21) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (13, 17, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.