Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) 1 (10, 13, 25, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 () 1 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 22, 23, 25, 15) 2 (20, 25, 25, 18, 12) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (13, 25, 21, 17) 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 0 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 (19, 21, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 10, 25, 25) 1 (20, 25, 21, 21) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 1 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  resched from Jan 17
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 () 0 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (14, 16, 25, 14) 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  8 vs 5