Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) 1 (8, 25, 14, 14) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (7, 20, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 (10, 18, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (29, 18, 16, 25, 16) 2 (27, 25, 25, 12, 14) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 (26, 25, 18, 25) 1 (24, 22, 25, 17) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 (25) 3 () Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 () 0 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 19, 22) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) 1 (20, 8, 25, 19) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  resched from Jan 17
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 10, 25, 25) 1 (20, 25, 21, 21) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (25, 21, 17, 19, 14) 4 (20, 25, 25, 25, 16) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. Waiting South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final