Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 25 64 Strathroy D.C.I.
Campbell 13 Barker 12 Hardy 10
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 72 46 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 31 56 South C.I.
Hawthornwaite 20
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 34 54 Central S.S.
Campbell - 12 Imasogie - 13 Monteith - 11
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 34 68 Montcalm S.S.
Omar 18, Vlad 11, Darian 10
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 55 36 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Farquharson 13 Pierce 12
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from the Jan 10th
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 55 24 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Collinson 12 Mather 11
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 65 50 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  dec 15
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 53 69 Montcalm S.S.
Campbell 15, Porter 10, Bannis
more details...
Omar 27, Khalid 18, Darien 14
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Dec 21
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 35 63 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 50 30 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 76 32 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 23 53 Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final