Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 43 55 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 71 49 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 51 58 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 67 84 Central S.S.
Basso - 25 Campbell - 22
more details...
Foote - 35 Kepcija - 10 Mon
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 60 45 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 76 54 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 96 86 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Omar 31, Mo 18, Otto 15, Vlad
more details...
Bassoon 29, Campbell 24, Robin
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Dec 12
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. Waiting North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 49 76 Montcalm S.S.
Basso 14
more details...
Omar 23, Richard 14, Tyreese 1
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 55 75 South C.I.

more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 29, Carruthe
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 62 47 Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final