Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 52 66 South C.I.

more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 33, Carruthe
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 70 72 Montcalm S.S.
Hathornthwaite 26
more details...
Omar 18, Darian 13, Carl 11, V
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 77 97 South C.I.
Foote - 24, Monteith - 15
more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 39, Carruthe
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 68 64 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 69 48 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 76 54 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 75 80 South C.I.
Graham - 21, Nieweihuizen -19,
more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 30, Johns -
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 68 76 South C.I.
Omar 24
more details...
Hawthornthwaite 28, Carruthers
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 60 72 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 55 75 South C.I.

more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 29, Carruthe
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 40 54 South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final