Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 37 63 Oakridge S.S.
10-Abdulov, 6-Dagelman, 6-Robi
more details...
16-Brosnan-Dennis, 13-Mu. Madl
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 41 42 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 53 62 Oakridge S.S.
Maletic - 39
more details...
Brosnan-Dennis-15, Mu. Madlol
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 57 50 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 45 33 Oakridge S.S.
A. Mellor 15. M. Madlol 13.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 62 38 Medway H.S.
Mu. Madlol - 16, C. Brosnan-De
more details...
E. Himaras - 10
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 62 54 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 40 57 Oakridge S.S.
Mossel 12
more details...
Mu. Madlol 14, Brosnan-Dennis
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 64 57 Saunders S.S.
Ali 20, Brosnan-Dennis 14 Maletic 29
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 54 68 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 68 52 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 56 63 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 55 54 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Mustfah 25.
more details...
A. Mellor 16, M. Donovan 13.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 24 44 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 44 60 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 55 74 Oakridge S.S.
Maletic 28
more details...
Brosnan-Dennis 25, Mu Madlol 2
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 29 41 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  3@2