Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 71 32 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 13 33 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 31 51 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 67 40 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 31 50 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 50 30 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 60 50 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 43 23 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 52 56 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 22 42 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 32 52 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 @ 7
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 44 47 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  10/7 @ 2