Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 49 43 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 49 59 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 67 40 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 64 67 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 45 65 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 65 35 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Dec 12
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 55 64 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 66 45 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 43 82 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 62 60 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 49 57 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final