Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 42 56 North Middlesex D.H.S.

more details...
Basso 16, McLachlan 16, Robins
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 32 53 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 47 45 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 33 50 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 43 61 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 43 40 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 43 45 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 44 23 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 39 52 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 50 41 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from dec 15
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 53 60 Montcalm S.S.
Basso 20, Robinson 16
more details...
Savory 26, Sirage 16, Ble Htoo
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Dec 21
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 25 45 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 50 45 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final