Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 11, 14) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 8, 6) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 7) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (17, 16, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  location change
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (10, 9, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (19, 25, 25, 20, 15) 2 (25, 21, 14, 25, 9) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (15, 9, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 19, 25, 22, 15) 2 (18, 25, 11, 25, 9) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 13, 28) 1 (23, 22, 25, 26) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (15, 25, 14, 13) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (24, 19, 25, 25, 15) 2 (26, 25, 17, 21, 10) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (5, 12, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 3 vs 6
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 21, 17) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA -best seed left
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (21, 25, 25, 24, 15) 2 (25, 22, 23, 26, 11) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final big gym