Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 15, 17) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (16, 12, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (9, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 13, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 2 (17, 25, 25, 15, 9) 3 (25, 15, 15, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (8, 10, 9, 6, 2) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (15, 10, 23, 9, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (16, 23, 16, 23, 6) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (13, 7, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (8, 12, 6) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (10, 16, 17, 18, 6) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (12, 24, 17) 3 (25, 26, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3