Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 13, 11) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 7) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 23, 23, 10) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 16, 13) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 (22, 25, 22, 25, 15) 2 (25, 11, 25, 23, 5) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 16, 11) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (20, 13, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (14, 19, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (18, 25, 24, 26, 15) 2 (25, 8, 26, 24, 12) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (21, 21, 25) 3 (25, 25, 27) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 () 3 () St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 4 vs 5