Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 21, 17, 25, 15) 2 (12, 25, 25, 22, 10) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 7, 8) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 18, 11) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (22, 22, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  location change
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (24, 8, 25, 25, 15) 2 (26, 25, 18, 23, 9) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 19, 25, 25) 1 (18, 25, 23, 20) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (12, 13, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 19, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 12, 12) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 13, 22) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (25, 23, 19, 23) 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 2 (25, 25, 10, 19, 11) 3 (16, 17, 25, 25, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA -best seed left
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 2 (19, 17, 25, 25, 11) 3 (25, 25, 23, 16, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final - small gym