Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 (25, 20, 12, 24) 3 (23, 25, 25, 26) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 (12, 25, 6, 22) 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (14, 14, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 () 0 () John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 0 (19, 23, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (19, 18, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (7, 18, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 13, 22) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (17, 18, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (15, 14, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (28, 21, 25, 22, 15) 2 (26, 25, 22, 25, 8) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 26, 15, 25) 1 (14, 24, 25, 17) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 2 (22, 25, 25, 25, 15) 3 (25, 23, 27, 9, 17) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA best seed @ 2
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (18, 13, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA winner vs Winner