Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 45 34 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 40 34 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 54 46 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 59 71 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 32 39 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 16 36 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 43 33 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 36 54 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 65 58 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 27 48 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 33 62 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Playoff Final.  A final