Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 55 49 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 45 25 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 34 54 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 43 23 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 64 44 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 40 34 St. Andre Bessette
Nuovarath 18 Wright 17
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 64 57 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 47 66 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 51 54 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 31 51 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 42 62 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 47 72 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA best seed @ 2
Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 59 50 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA winner vs Winner