Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (25, 17, 19, 21) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (15, 19, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 (25, 20, 15, 31, 12) 3 (23, 25, 25, 29, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 2 (25, 25, 8, 18, 13) 3 (22, 16, 25, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 18, 25, 24, 17) 2 (20, 25, 23, 26, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 17, 18) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (18, 25, 19, 24) 3 (25, 19, 25, 26) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 24, 25, 27) 1 (18, 26, 19, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (18, 20, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 0 (18, 23, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.