Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (15, 21, 25, 17) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (22, 20, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 17, 18) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 0 (25, 21, 17) 3 (27, 25, 35) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (22, 25, 25, 22, 15) 2 (25, 22, 18, 25, 8) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 0 (19, 16, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (19, 25, 17) 3 (25, 27, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (18, 15, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 13, 25) 1 (17, 22, 25, 23) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 26, 25) 0 (23, 24, 15) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.