Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (13, 25, 20, 22) 3 (25, 18, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 21, 27, 25) 1 (13, 25, 25, 19) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 24, 25, 22, 15) 2 (21, 26, 19, 25, 9) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.