Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (24, 25, 25, 25) 1 (26, 22, 17, 20) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 1 (16, 23, 25, 16) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 18, 26, 25) 1 (19, 25, 24, 20) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 4 (25, 27, 25, 25, 7) 1 (22, 25, 11, 14, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 (11, 19, 27, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (26, 25, 25) 0 (24, 21, 22) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 20) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 2 (20, 28, 25, 21, 4) 3 (25, 26, 10, 25, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (15, 13, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 1 (25, 24, 18, 22) 3 (17, 26, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (6, 6, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (20, 13, 25) 3 (25, 25, 27) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Semi Final.  2 vs 3
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 19, 26, 22, 15) 2 (22, 25, 24, 25, 12) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final - small gym