Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 1 (19, 12, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (22, 22, 25, 18) 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 11) 0 (15, 22, 22, 17, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (13, 19, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (21, 21, 26, 15) 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 27, 15, 25) 1 (13, 25, 25, 21) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (23, 27, 12) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 2 (17, 25, 24, 25, 7) 3 (25, 18, 26, 22, 15) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (22, 20, 23) 8 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (21, 25, 27, 25) 1 (25, 15, 25, 13) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (23, 26, 22, 21) 3 (25, 24, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 5 @ 4
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (20, 16, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA lowest seed vs 1