Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (13, 25, 20, 22) 3 (25, 18, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (15, 19, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (19, 23, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 25, 21, 21, 12) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.