Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 15, 16) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (27, 25, 17, 21, 10) 3 (29, 22, 25, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (24, 27, 11, 23) 3 (26, 25, 25, 25) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 (12, 25, 19, 25, 13) 3 (25, 23, 25, 18, 15) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (21, 21, 26, 15) 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (20, 20, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 0 (15, 18, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 17, 25, 20, 15) 2 (15, 25, 17, 25, 13) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 () 3 () John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (23, 26, 22, 21) 3 (25, 24, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 5 @ 4