Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 15, 12) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (8, 12, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 21, 23, 15) 2 (15, 12, 25, 25, 9) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.