Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 10, 14) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (8, 11, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 26) 0 (19, 20, 24) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 (11, 19, 27, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) 1 (16, 5, 25, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 1 (6, 17, 17) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (20, 22, 6, 12, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (10, 22, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (29, 25, 25) 1 (27, 8, 12) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (17, 16, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 1 (19, 13, 25, 12) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.