Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 8, 23) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (14, 11, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 13, 21, 16) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (25, 16, 25, 23, 11) 3 (13, 25, 20, 25, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 23, 25, 15) 1 (15, 19, 25, 20, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (24, 12, 25, 25, 15) 2 (26, 25, 16, 19, 13) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 14, 25, 14, 15) 2 (23, 25, 16, 25, 8) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 22, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (23, 25, 25, 21, 11) 3 (25, 17, 21, 25, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 19, 17) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (30, 18, 21, 22) 3 (28, 25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 16, 10) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA 2 vs highest