Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 24, 20, 15) 2 (21, 18, 26, 25, 13) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (25, 9, 12, 16, 10) 3 (15, 25, 25, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (14, 8, 12, 25, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25, 17, 14) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (21, 16, 25, 15, 15) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25, 12) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 7, 16) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 17, 28, 25, 15) 1 (18, 25, 26, 23, 13) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 22, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (16, 25, 14, 19) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (25, 24, 25, 26) 3 (23, 26, 27, 28) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 14, 7) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (15, 19, 15, 22, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.