Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 9, 23) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (14, 11, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (11, 12, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 7, 16) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (16, 12, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (4, 14, 2) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (17, 21, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 14, 10) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 () 0 () E.S. Gabriel-Dumont

more details...
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (4, 6, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (11, 15, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 () 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Semi Final.  A 4 @ 1