Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 21, 22) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 1 (23, 23, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (15, 21, 26, 25, 15) 2 (25, 25, 24, 21, 11) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (23, 16, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 1 (17, 25, 16, 16) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 1 (22, 16, 25, 21) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 22, 20) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 1 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 27, 25, 25, 15) 0 (15, 25, 17, 14, 4) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 2 (21, 25, 22, 25, 13) 3 (25, 21, 25, 22, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 () 3 () St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 17, 19, 18) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Semi Final.  3 @ 2 A