Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 22, 21, 12) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (10, 19, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (15, 14, 25, 11) 1 (25, 25, 21, 25) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 20, 18) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (14, 15, 19, 12, 6) 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 (25, 23, 19, 25, 13) 3 (22, 25, 25, 7, 15) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 1 (17, 12, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 16, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 7, 13, 25) 2 (21, 16, 25, 25, 9) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (23, 21, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 1 (23, 28, 13, 23) 3 (25, 26, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Semi Final.  2 vs 3
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (27, 25, 26, 25) 1 (25, 20, 28, 15) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final - small gym