Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 21, 22) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 15, 17) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 14, 15) 2 (20, 25, 22, 25, 11) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 (25, 18, 16, 15) 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (26, 15, 22, 25, 15) 2 (24, 25, 25, 23, 10) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) 1 (21, 17, 25, 13) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 2 (17, 25, 18, 25, 10) 3 (25, 11, 25, 18, 15) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 18, 12, 13) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 21, 17, 23) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (21, 23, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 1 (17, 19, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  winner @ 2 AA
Friday, November 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. Waiting St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA - Finals