Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 0 (10, 14, 23, 21, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 12) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (10, 19, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (14, 14, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (16, 25, 31, 10) 3 (25, 13, 33, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 (10, 12, 25, 9) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) 1 (9, 22, 27, 11) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 24, 26) 1 (22, 23, 26, 24) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 14) 0 (22, 23, 14, 22, 16) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 23, 19, 22) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (18, 18, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  2 seed
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (19, 21, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final - small gym