Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.