Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (20, 23, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 1 (23, 23, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (20, 20, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 (25, 18, 16, 15) 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 () 2 () St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (23, 20, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (16, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (20, 20, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (15, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 22, 20, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 17, 24, 15) 2 (12, 15, 25, 26, 9) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 2 (14, 25, 25, 22, 11) 3 (25, 17, 22, 25, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 () 0 () Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4 AA