Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (12, 9, 19, 22, 12) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  UIS
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 1 (13, 8, 14, 25, 13) 4 (25, 25, 25, 23, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 20, 11) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: North London #1 Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 21, 19) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (19, 15, 14, 25, 4) 4 (25, 25, 25, 21, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (14, 15, 19, 12, 6) 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (16, 25, 18, 16, 9) 3 (25, 20, 25, 25, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (21, 25, 7, 22) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 23, 19, 22) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (18, 20, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  1 seed
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (19, 21, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final - small gym