Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 22, 19, 25, 15) 2 (22, 25, 2, 18, 10) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 20, 11) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: North London #1 Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 1 (12, 25, 18, 25) 3 (25, 23, 25, 27) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) 1 (9, 22, 27, 11) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (25, 18, 12, 25, 10) 3 (10, 25, 25, 18, 15) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 (12, 19, 28, 22) 3 (25, 25, 26, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (21, 14, 25, 25, 10) 3 (25, 25, 13, 22, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 26, 19, 25, 15) 2 (16, 28, 25, 18, 11) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (23, 21, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 14, 22, 25, 15) 2 (18, 25, 25, 19, 5) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  4 vs 5