Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 1 (13, 11, 26, 16) 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 16, 3) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 27, 25) 0 (23, 25, 22) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (18, 24, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 26, 19, 16, 7) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (6, 17, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (4, 14, 2) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (18, 25, 24, 17) 3 (25, 22, 26, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (23, 25, 25, 21, 11) 3 (25, 17, 21, 25, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (25, 24, 25, 26) 3 (23, 26, 27, 28) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 (19, 25, 26, 23, 10) 3 (25, 23, 24, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (17, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: 3rd SEED Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 6 @ 3 seed
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 16, 10) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA 2 vs highest
Friday, November 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Mary's C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA jr final gym 3