Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 26 46 St. Andre Bessette
A.Acton - 11
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 46 26 Monseigneur-Bruyere
O.VANDENBELT - 17pts
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 42 22 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 49 29 St. Andre Bessette
M.Deering - 12, A. Cotton - 17
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 27 25 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 40 46 John Paul II C.H.S.
Meredith (13), Szypula (12)
more details...
Malual (21), Pinto (10)
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 34 36 St. Andre Bessette
K.Grasman - 9 T.Meredith - 17
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 11 31 St. Andre Bessette
S.Szypula - 15
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 29 47 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 19 39 St. Andre Bessette

more details...
Acton - 16, Vandenbelt - 14, J
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  AA seed 5 @ 4
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 36 56 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
S. Szypula 17pts
more details...
M. Deering 18pts, L. Tennant 1
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1 vs lowest