Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 14 34 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 30 10 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Matkowski - 11
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 19 39 Catholic Central H.S.

more details...
S. Hernandez 11 pts., J. Deeri
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 34 27 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 33 13 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 23 30 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 35 36 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 32 39 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 32 16 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 34 14 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 20 36 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A SF 3 @ 2