Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

LDA Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 33 13 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 19 39 Catholic Central H.S.
M. Umbelina 12pts,
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 37 17 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 26 33 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 26 28 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 22 42 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 41 21 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 38 50 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 32 49 John Paul II C.H.S.
Richard (10)
more details...
Tourout (13), Capangyarihan (1
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 22 42 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  4 vs 5