Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 22 42 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
A. Cotton 12, M. Deering 10
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 39 19 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 33 44 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 20 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Forfeit
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 46 42 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 32 44 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Esa R 10 points
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 36 44 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 11 31 St. Andre Bessette
S.Szypula - 15
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 44 14 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 19 39 St. Andre Bessette

more details...
Acton - 16, Vandenbelt - 14, J
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  AA seed 5 @ 4