Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 22 42 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 42 22 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 40 20 Monseigneur-Bruyere
J. Simpson 18
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 43 50 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 20 40 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 47 36 John Paul II C.H.S.
VanDusen (22)
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 50 43 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 41 35 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 35 55 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 44 64 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 44 62 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA semi @ #2
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 37 47 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA - Finals