Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 05:00 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 05:00 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 05:00 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 05:00 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.