Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 17 37 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 52 32 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 40 53 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 47 27 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 33 13 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 51 44 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 32 31 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 47 58 Catholic Central H.S.
Y. Mrceui 16 pts
more details...
M. Umbelina (19 pts), S. Herna
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 47 30 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 48 34 John Paul II C.H.S.
Tennant - 18 pts
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 16 36 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA QF 6@3
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 17 37 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA SF ? @ 2