Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 36 56 Mother Teresa C.H.S.

more details...
S. Cowan 16, L. Tennant 16, I.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 50 30 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 33 41 St. Andre Bessette
Teneant - 12
more details...
VandenBelt - 10, Matkowski - 1
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 33 13 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 45 29 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 47 36 John Paul II C.H.S.
VanDusen (22)
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 19 39 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 45 31 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Barker (11)
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 52 32 John Paul II C.H.S.
Umbelina (11)
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 29 33 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 46 38 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 31 45 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA Semi @ #1