Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

LDA Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 31 11 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 14 34 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 10 30 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 31 47 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 47 27 E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 35 36 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 27 7 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 60 40 John Paul II C.H.S.
Cammaert (18), Cimino (12), Mo
more details...
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 21 41 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 11 31 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.