Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

LDA Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 16 36 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 36 23 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 10 30 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 12 24 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 12 32 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 49 18 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 32 26 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 34 21 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 33 25 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 52 29 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 31 38 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 34 28 E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final - Big gym