Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 36 28 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Rabaey 16
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 13 33 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 29 46 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 28 48 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 23 39 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 21 37 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 29 11 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 28 40 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 30 41 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 26 36 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA @ #2
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 23 43 St. Andre Bessette
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA - Finals