Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 45 36 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 28 42 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 44 42 St. Mary's C.H.S.
H.Smith 10 C.Scholten 22
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 21 28 St. Mary's C.H.S.
A.Mossell (10) C.Scholten (10)
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 27 38 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 34 26 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 33 53 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 53 36 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 34 10 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 40 27 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA QF 5@4