Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 37 17 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 47 27 Holy Cross C.H.S.
K. Song 12 points
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 19 39 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 44 49 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
C. Casey 15 points
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 23 39 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 52 50 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 25 24 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 35 27 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 46 28 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 12 32 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 26 36 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA @ #2