Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 14, 21) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 () 1 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (20, 17, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) 1 (27, 14, 9, 18) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 1 (25, 22, 23, 20) 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 () 1 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 (20, 20, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 (25, 25, 22, 26, 11) 3 (16, 9, 25, 28, 15) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 23, 13) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 1 (25, 13, 23, 18) 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Central Final