Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (16, 25, 16, 23) 3 (25, 16, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 22, 18) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 23, 19, 25, 15) 2 (23, 25, 25, 11, 9) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 (23, 19, 25, 25) 3 (25, 25, 20, 27) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 20, 15) 2 (25, 19, 20, 25, 7) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 23, 18) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (30, 22, 19) 3 (32, 25, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 (16, 18, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 (14, 18, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (25, 22, 23, 25, 13) 4 (27, 25, 25, 17, 15) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.