Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (23, 6, 14, 13, 6) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (19, 19, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (11, 15, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (10, 16, 13, 14, 2) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 6) 0 (14, 18, 12, 23, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (13, 19, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (30, 22, 19) 3 (32, 25, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (10, 18, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (19, 15, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 () 1 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.