Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (18, 10, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (4, 8, 10) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 () 3 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  6thT1(6) v 1stT2(7)