Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 22, 15) 2 (27, 22, 23, 25, 8) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 21, 22, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 () 3 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (15, 14, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 14, 23) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (15, 11, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 (16, 25, 20) 3 (25, 27, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.